Hear No Evil Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Hear No Evil season 1 started airing on Wednesday, May 17, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Jun 21, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Whispers from the Dead

S1E2 Death by Design

S1E3 Sex, Lies and Audiotape

S1E4 Ghost in the Machine

S1E5 The Sound of Terror

most recent episode S1E6 Dead and Deleted

How many episodes are in season 1 of Hear No Evil?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch Hear No Evil Season 1 Online

Stream Hear No Evil Season 1 in HD

In Hear No Evil, investigators use audio recordings to help them solve crimes.


Leave a Reply