Hawkeye Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Hawkeye season 1 started airing on Wednesday, November 24, 2021. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Dec 22, 2021. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Never Meet Your Heroes

S1E2 Hide and Seek

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

most recent episode S1E6 Episode 6

How many episodes are in season 1 of Hawkeye?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Marvel Studios' Hawkeye is an original new series set in post-blip New York City where former Avenger Clint Barton aka Hawkeye has a seemingly simple mission: get back to his family for Christmas. But when a threat from his past shows up, Hawkeye reluctantly teams up with Kate Bishop, a 22-year-old skilled archer and his biggest fan, to unravel a criminal conspiracy.


Leave a Reply