Hardball Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Hardball season 1 started airing on Saturday, August 24, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Across the Ditch

S1E2 Sorry Salwa

S1E3 Howie the Handball Hero

S1E4 Impossible Mission

S1E5 Too Many Cooks

S1E6 Battle of Block Street

S1E7 Rush Hour

S1E8 The Girl with the Handball Hoody

S1E9 The Odd Couple

S1E10 Gary Garrison

S1E11 A Few Good Bros

S1E12 Volbrom

most recent episode S1E13 SASI-WESTS-HAT

How many episodes are in season 1 of Hardball?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Hardball follows fish out of water Mikey and his two misfit mates, Salwa and Jerry. Their goal - Make Mikey the sweetest-bestest-acest handball champ Western Sydney's ever seen.


Leave a Reply