Hachigatsu no Cinderella Nine Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Hachigatsu no Cinderella Nine season 1 started airing on Sunday, April 7, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Jul 07, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Play Ball!

S1E2 Can or Can't

S1E3 Let's Work Up a Good Sweat

S1E4 Though We May Stand at a Crossroads

S1E5 Our First Game!

S1E6 What We Do From Now On

S1E7 The Smiling Lost Child

S1E8 Looking Ahead to Summer

S1E9 Having Each Others' Backs, and Having Fun

S1E10 Wings on Your Back

S1E11 The National Tournament Begins

most recent episode S1E12 The Hottest Summer Ever

How many episodes are in season 1 of Hachigatsu no Cinderella Nine?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Hachigatsu no Cinderella Nine Season 1 Online

Stream Hachigatsu no Cinderella Nine Season 1 in HD

When Arihara Tsubasa enters Rigahama Municipal High School and learns that it has no baseball club, she starts up the Girls' Baseball Club on her own. Drawn to the club are girls who have never played baseball before, girls who once played it but quit, and girls who are constantly tackling great challenges. The Rigahama Girls' Baseball Club races through the trials of youth, periodically clashing and quarreling, but supporting each other all the way. And so begins the hottest summer the world has ever known.


Leave a Reply