Gunjou no Magmel Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Gunjou no Magmel season 1 started airing on Sunday, April 7, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Jun 30, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Angler

S1E2 Ruler of the 7th Ward

S1E3 Seven Colored Pigeon

S1E4 Bloody Maria

S1E5 Father Den-Den and Magmell

S1E6 Shuuin's Pupil

S1E7 Original Resident

S1E8 Roujin to Coffee Hatake

S1E9 Zero's Great Adventure

S1E10 Monster Mania

S1E11 Captured Zero

S1E12 Despair

most recent episode S1E13 Someday, together...

How many episodes are in season 1 of Gunjou no Magmel?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Gunjou no Magmel Season 1 Online

Stream Gunjou no Magmel Season 1 in HD

One day in the middle of the pacific ocean a miracle occurred, a new continent appeared out of nowhere! The new continent was the home for new and mysterious plants, creatures and minerals! Humanity is excited as the age of exploration has returned.


Leave a Reply