Gundam Build Divers Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Gundam Build Divers season 1 started airing on Tuesday, April 3, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Sep 25, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Welcome to GBD

S1E2 Chaotic Ogre

S1E3 The Protector

S1E4 Tigerwolf of the Sacred Mountain

S1E5 Holy Land of Perisia

S1E6 Past and Future

S1E7 Force Battle

S1E8 Festival!

S1E9 Return of the Ogre

S1E10 Coalition of Volunteers

S1E11 Ayame's Tears

S1E12 Shining Wings

S1E13 Duel

S1E14 A New Power

S1E15 Lotus Challenge

S1E16 Reunited, My Friend

S1E17 Joint Front

S1E18 A Man's Will

S1E19 Nadesicoathlon

S1E20 The Truth

S1E21 Your Feelings

S1E22 Devoted Heart

S1E23 The Fateful Two

S1E24 Decisive Battle

most recent episode S1E25 A New World

How many episodes are in season 1 of Gundam Build Divers?

The season consists of 25 episodes.


Watch Gundam Build Divers Season 1 Online

Stream Gundam Build Divers Season 1 in HD

In the near future, Gunpla Battles are held in a new massive multiplayer online game called "Gunpla Battle Nexus Online" (GBN), where players immerse themselves and their Gunpla in a virtual world and battle other players around the world. Riku Minami, a 14-year-old student, looks to follow the footsteps of top Gunpla Diver Kyoya Kujo with his Gundam 00 Diver and his ragtag team.


Leave a Reply