Grown Folks Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Grown Folks season 1 started airing on Tuesday, October 3, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Dec 18, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 If Mama Ain't Happy

S1E3 Sticky Fingers

S1E4 Junk In The Trunk

S1E5 Take 'Em to Church

S1E6 Calling Your Bluff

S1E7 Cousin Leon

S1E8 Snitches Get Stiches

S1E9 Guess Who's Coming To Dinner

S1E10 Pay To Play

S1E11 Four Can Play That Game

S1E12 Love Has No Boundaries

most recent episode S1E13 Twisted Sorority Sister

How many episodes are in season 1 of Grown Folks?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Grown Folks Season 1 Online

Stream Grown Folks Season 1 in HD

From the creator of In The Cut and Family Time, Bentley Kyle Evans, comes GrownFolks, a half-hour situation comedy about two blue-collar couples who share a duplex while navigating life, marriage and friendship.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!