Growing Up Chrisley Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Growing Up Chrisley season 1 started airing on Tuesday, April 2, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Chase and Savannah Fly the Nest

S1E2 A Strange Trip with Nanny Faye

S1E3 Welcome to La La Land

S1E4 Braveheart & Beauty Shots

S1E5 The Hollywood Hustle Hits Home

S1E6 Operation: Rescue Savannah

S1E7 Starving Artists Unite

most recent episode S1E8 Say Goodbye to Hollywood

How many episodes are in season 1 of Growing Up Chrisley?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Growing Up Chrisley Season 1 Online

Stream Growing Up Chrisley Season 1 in HD

Chase and Savannah, children of Todd Chrisley -- the domineering Patriarch of Perfection -- look to prove themselves as adults outside of the nest. As the brother-sister duo move to Los Angeles to pursue their dreams, they quickly learn through a series of hilarious misadventures that adulting is not without its challenges. Chase wants to be an actor and Savannah has her sights set on the beauty industry. While living together in the Hollywood Hills, they discover that L.A. is very different from their home in Nashville and with Todd's watchful-eye looming, the pressure is on to grow up or go home.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!