Grace and Frankie Season 6

Release Date, Episode Guide

Grace and Frankie season 6 started airing on Wednesday, January 15, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 The Newlyweds

S6E2 The Rescue

S6E3 The Trophy Wife

S6E4 The Funky Walnut

S6E5 The Confessions

S6E6 The Bad Hearer

S6E7 The Surprises

S6E8 The Short Rib

S6E9 The One-At-A-Timing

S6E10 The Scent

S6E11 The Laughing Stock

S6E12 The Tank

most recent episode S6E13 The Change

How many episodes are in season 6 of Grace and Frankie?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Grace and Frankie Season 6 Online

Stream Grace and Frankie Season 6 in HD

Previously on Grace and Frankie: In the wake of their big fight, Grace and Frankie imagine what their lives would be like if they hadn't lived together for the last three years.


Leave a Reply