Gold Rush: White Water Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Gold Rush: White Water season 1 started airing on Friday, January 19, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Between Craziness & Insanity

S1E2 First Gold

S1E3 Dredge Down

S1E4 Boulder Battles

S1E5 InLand Tsunami

S1E6 Hypothermia

S1E7 The Graboid

S1E8 End of Days

most recent episode S1E9 End of Days

How many episodes are in season 1 of Gold Rush: White Water?

The season consists of 9 episodes.


Watch Gold Rush: White Water Season 1 Online

Stream Gold Rush: White Water Season 1 in HD

Gold miners Dakota Fred and his son Dustin are back - returning to McKinley Creek Alaska, determined to make a fortune no matter the risk. But to find the big gold payout, they'll put their lives on the line by diving deep beneath the raging waters of one of Alaska's wildest creeks.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!