Go 8 Bit DLC Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Go 8 Bit DLC season 1 started airing on Monday, May 15, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jul 17, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Jamali Maddix

S1E2 Susan Calman

S1E3 Keith Stuart

S1E4 Nish Kumar

S1E5 Scroobius Pip

S1E6 Steve Hill

S1E7 Rhianna Pratchett

S1E8 Keza MacDonald

S1E9 James & Oliver Phelps

most recent episode S1E10 Helen Thorne

How many episodes are in season 1 of Go 8 Bit DLC?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Go 8 Bit DLC Season 1 Online

Stream Go 8 Bit DLC Season 1 in HD

WATCH ON: GooglePlay

A spin-off from Dara O Briain's Go 8 Bit, this series airs straight after the main show. Go 8 Bit DLC (the initials standing for downloadable content in the games world) features lively debates and reviews covering the history of video games.


Leave a Reply