Global National Season 2016

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Global National season 2016 started airing on Monday, April 11, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S2016E100 Saturday, April 30

S2016E101 Sunday, May 1

S2016E102 Monday, May 2

S2016E103 Tuesday, May 3

S2016E104 Wednesday, May 4

S2016E105 Thursday, May 5

S2016E106 Friday, May 6

S2016E107 Saturday, May 7

S2016E108 Sunday, May 8

S2016E109 Monday, May 9

S2016E110 Tuesday, May 10

S2016E111 Wednesday, May 11

S2016E112 Thursday, May 12

S2016E113 Friday, May 13

S2016E114 Saturday, May 14

S2016E115 Sunday, May 15

S2016E116 Monday, May 16

S2016E117 Tuesday, May 17

S2016E118 Wednesday, May 18

S2016E119 Thursday, May 19

S2016E120 Friday, May 20

S2016E121 Saturday, May 21

S2016E122 Sunday, May 22

S2016E123 Monday, May 23

S2016E124 Tuesday, May 24

S2016E125 Wednesday, May 25

S2016E126 Thursday, May 26

S2016E127 Friday, May 27

S2016E128 Saturday, May 28

S2016E129 Sunday, May 29

S2016E130 Monday, May 30

S2016E131 Tuesday, May 31

S2016E132 Wednesday, June 1

S2016E133 Thursday, June 2

S2016E134 Friday, June 3

S2016E135 Saturday, June 4

S2016E136 Sunday, June 5

S2016E137 Monday, June 6

S2016E138 Tuesday, June 7

S2016E139 Wednesday, June 8

S2016E140 Thursday, June 9

S2016E141 Friday, June 10

S2016E142 Saturday, June 11

S2016E143 Sunday, June 12

S2016E144 Monday, June 13

S2016E145 Tuesday, June 14

S2016E146 Wednesday, June 15

S2016E147 Thursday, June 16

S2016E148 Friday, June 17

S2016E149 Saturday, June 18

S2016E150 Sunday, June 19

S2016E151 Monday, June 20

S2016E152 Tuesday, June 21

S2016E153 Wednesday, June 22

S2016E154 Thursday, June 23

S2016E155 Friday, June 24

S2016E156 Saturday, June 25

S2016E157 Sunday, June 26

S2016E158 Monday, June 27

S2016E159 Tuesday, June 28

S2016E160 Wednesday, June 29

S2016E161 Thursday, June 30

S2016E162 Friday, July 1

S2016E163 Saturday, July 2

S2016E164 Sunday, July 3

S2016E165 Monday, July 4

S2016E166 Tuesday, July 5

S2016E167 Wednesday, July 6

S2016E168 Thursday, July 7

S2016E169 Friday, July 8

S2016E170 Saturday, July 9

S2016E171 Sunday, July 10

S2016E172 Monday, July 11

S2016E173 Tuesday, July 12

S2016E174 Wednesday, July 13

S2016E175 Thursday, July 14

S2016E176 Friday, July 15

S2016E177 Saturday, July 16

S2016E178 Sunday, July 17

S2016E179 Monday, July 18

S2016E180 Tuesday, July 19

S2016E181 Wednesday, July 20

S2016E182 Thursday, July 21

S2016E183 Friday, July 22

S2016E184 Saturday, July 23

S2016E185 Sunday, July 24

S2016E186 Monday, July 25

S2016E187 Tuesday, July 26

S2016E188 Wednesday, July 27

S2016E189 Thursday, July 28

S2016E190 Friday, July 29

S2016E191 Saturday, July 30

S2016E192 Sunday, July 31

S2016E193 Monday, August 1

S2016E194 Tuesday, August 2

S2016E195 Wednesday, August 3

S2016E196 Thursday, August 4

S2016E197 Friday, August 5

S2016E198 Saturday, August 6

S2016E199 Sunday, August 7

S2016E200 Monday, August 8

S2016E201 Tuesday, August 9

S2016E202 Wednesday, August 10

S2016E203 Thursday, August 11

S2016E204 Friday, August 12

S2016E205 Saturday, August 13

S2016E206 Sunday, August 14

S2016E207 Monday, August 15

S2016E208 Tuesday, August 16

S2016E209 Wednesday, August 17

S2016E210 Thursday, August 18

S2016E211 Friday, August 19

S2016E212 Saturday, August 20

S2016E213 Sunday, August 21

S2016E214 Monday, August 22

S2016E215 Tuesday, August 23

S2016E216 Wednesday, August 24

S2016E217 Thursday, August 25

S2016E218 Friday, August 26

S2016E219 Saturday, August 27

S2016E220 Sunday, August 28

S2016E221 Monday, August 29

S2016E222 Tuesday, August 30

S2016E223 Wednesday, August 31

S2016E224 Thursday, September 1

S2016E225 Friday, September 2

S2016E226 Saturday, September 3

S2016E227 Sunday, September 4

S2016E228 Monday, September 5

S2016E229 Tuesday, September 6

S2016E230 Wednesday, September 7

S2016E231 Thursday, September 8

S2016E232 Friday, September 9

S2016E233 Saturday, September 10

S2016E234 Sunday, September 11

S2016E235 Monday, September 12

S2016E236 Tuesday, September 13

S2016E237 Wednesday, September 14

S2016E238 Thursday, September 15

S2016E239 Friday, September 16

S2016E240 Saturday, September 17

S2016E241 Sunday, September 18

S2016E242 Monday, September 19

S2016E243 Tuesday, September 20

S2016E244 Wednesday, September 21

S2016E245 Thursday, September 22

S2016E246 Friday, September 23

S2016E247 Saturday, September 24

S2016E248 Sunday, September 25

S2016E249 Monday, September 26

S2016E250 Tuesday, September 27

S2016E251 Wednesday, September 28

S2016E252 Thursday, September 29

S2016E253 Friday, September 30

S2016E254 Saturday, October 1

S2016E255 Sunday, October 2

S2016E256 Monday, October 3

S2016E257 Tuesday, October 4

S2016E258 Wednesday, October 5

S2016E259 Thursday, October 6

S2016E260 Friday, October 7

S2016E81 Monday, April 11

S2016E82 Tuesday, April 12

S2016E83 Wednesday, April 13

S2016E84 Thursday, April 14

S2016E85 Friday, April 15

S2016E86 Saturday, April 16

S2016E87 Sunday, April 17

S2016E88 Monday, April 18

S2016E89 Tuesday, April 19

S2016E90 Wednesday, April 20

S2016E91 Thursday, April 21

S2016E92 Friday, April 22

S2016E93 Saturday, April 23

S2016E94 Sunday, April 24

S2016E95 Monday, April 25

S2016E96 Tuesday, April 26

S2016E97 Wednesday, April 27

S2016E98 Thursday, April 28

most recent episode S2016E99 Friday, April 29

How many episodes are in season 2016 of Global National?

The season consists of 180 episodes.

VIDEOS: TRAILERS, TEASERS, FEATURETTES

Discussion

Leave a Reply

avatar