Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce season 1 started airing on Tuesday, December 2, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Rule #23: Never Lie to the Kids

S1E2 Rule #174: Never Trust Anyone Who Charges by the Hour

S1E3 Rule #47: Always Take Advantage of Me Time

S1E4 Rule #426: Fantasyland: A Great Place to Visit

S1E5 Rule #21: Leave Childishness to Children

S1E6 Rule #33: When in Doubt, Run Away

S1E7 Rule #67: Don't Kill the Princess

S1E8 Rule #17: Ask the Answer Lady

S1E9 Rule #32: F-You, Rob Frumpkis

S1E10 Rule #3: Don't Stand in the Doorway

S1E11 Rule #46: Keep the Holidays Low Key

S1E12 Rule #92: Don't Do the Crime If You Can't Do the Time

most recent episode S1E13 Rule #101: Know When It's Time to Move On

How many episodes are in season 1 of Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce Season 1 Online

Stream Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce Season 1 in HD

Girlfriends' Guide to Divorce follows Abby McCarthy, a self-help book author and guru of all things family, who shocks the world when she reveals that her seemingly perfect life has all been a lie. After publicly admitting that she has separated from her husband, Jake, America's once-favorite girlfriend finds her career and marriage in a free fall. As she starts to navigate life as a single woman in her 40s, Abby turns to her new divorced friends, rather than her married ones, for advice. Her friend Lyla is a legendary no-nonsense entertainment lawyer who is in a constant 'War of the Roses' battle with her ex-husband, and Phoebe is a former model and budding entrepreneur who has a very unique relationship with her ex. Meanwhile, a rival attorney at Lyla's firm, Delia, is hired as Abby's divorce attorney.Inspired by the "Girlfriends' Guide" book series by Vicki Iovine.


Leave a Reply