Girl Meets Farm Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Girl Meets Farm season 1 started airing on Sunday, June 24, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Farm Brunch Anniversary

S1E2 New Farm Traditions

S1E3 Girl's Brunch

S1E4 Baby Shower

S1E5 Mom Comes to Town

S1E6 Farm Suppers

most recent episode S1E7 Chinese Family Faves

How many episodes are in season 1 of Girl Meets Farm?

The season consists of 7 episodes.


Watch Girl Meets Farm Season 1 Online

Stream Girl Meets Farm Season 1 in HD

A transplant from city to farm life who has embraced her new home, Molly Yeh welcomes viewers to her cozy farmhouse on the Minnesota/North Dakota border and shares her love for the country life. The series celebrates the very best of Molly's food, with recipes inspired by her Jewish and Chinese heritage and a taste of the Midwest.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!