Gina & Chantal Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Gina & Chantal season 1 started airing on Monday, September 2, 2019. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Nov 04, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

most recent episode S1E10 Episode 10

How many episodes are in season 1 of Gina & Chantal?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


When her husband gets in a suspicious car accident, rich and naive Gina and cleaning lady Chantal uncover a surprising mystery.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!