Ghost Adventures Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode List

Ghost Adventures season 4 started airing on Friday, September 17, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Gettysburg

S4E2 Rolling Hills Sanitarium

S4E3 Return to Bobby Mackey's

S4E4 Waverly Hills Sanitarium

S4E5 Stanley Hotel

S4E6 Hill View Manor

S4E7 Vulture Mine

S4E8 USS Hornet

S4E9 La Palazza Mansion

S4E10 Fort Chaffee

S4E11 Amargosa Opera House

S4E12 Old Fort Erie

S4E13 Villisca Axe Murder House

S4E14 Kell's Irish Pub

S4E15 Pico House Hotel

S4E16 Goldfield

S4E17 Bonnie Springs Ranch

S4E18 Salem Witch House

S4E19 Jerome Grand Hotel

S4E20 Yorktown Memorial Hospital

S4E21 Madame Tussauds Wax Museum

S4E22 Sacramento Tunnels

S4E23 Hales Bar Marina and Dam

S4E24 Kentucky Slave House

S4E25 Tooele Hospital

most recent episode S4E26 Loretta Lynn's Plantation House

How many episodes are in season 4 of Ghost Adventures?

The season consists of 26 episodes.


Watch Ghost Adventures Season 4 Online

Stream Ghost Adventures Season 4 in HD

Fan Buzz

Oh Aaron please don't break any thing (if you come) my parents can't afford to buy more of thees expensive items, ok. Can you imagine the actor playing the "Psycho" Norman Bates on a lock down I like the historical background, meeting the people involved, the investigations in the dark, and the reactions the people have to what they see. I know, lets take the whole show from what it was (3 dudes with cameras and gear) and totally copy every other ghost horse poop show. They chat with fans live during the shows.


Leave a Reply