Get Even Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Get Even season 1 started airing on Saturday, February 15, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Get On It

S1E2 Get In Deep

S1E3 Get It Together

S1E4 Get Over It

S1E5 Get What You Want

S1E6 Get A Clue

S1E7 Get Out of Hand

S1E8 Get Through It

S1E9 Get It Out

most recent episode S1E10 Get Justice

How many episodes are in season 1 of Get Even?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


On the surface Kitty, Margot, Bree and Olivia appear to have nothing in common but there's one passion which unites them - to expose injustice. They form their own secret society, DGM - they Don't Get Mad, they Get Even - playing anonymous pranks to expose bullies. But when their latest target, Ronny, ends up dead with a DGM card in his hands, the girls realise that they're not as anonymous as they thought - someone now wants revenge.

Critics Reviews

    After we see the offending coach escorted out of the school we get properly introduced to our four protagonists Kitty, Margot, Bree <...> - via But Why Tho? A Geek Community [Charles Hartford]

    With 30-minute episodes the show is near the limited form of Little Liars . It doesn't have its degree of absence of control (nobody <...> - according to SocialNews -Season 1 [George Sylex]

    I’d give this program a 5 /10 because of all the unexplained scenes. Its like they edited and ended the series without viewing <...> - per The Review Geek - Full Season 1 [Greg Wheeler]


Leave a Reply