GameCenter CX Season 23

Release Date, Episode List

GameCenter CX season 23 started airing on Thursday, April 18, 2019. Subscribe below for season 23 fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Aug 15, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S23E1 Pac-Land

S23E2 Shin Nekketsu Kōha: Kunio-tachi no Banka

S23E3 Demon's Crest

S23E4 Image Fight

S23E5 Klonoa: Door to Phantomile

S23E6 Super Ninja Kun

S23E7 Athena

most recent episode S23E8 EarthBound (1)

How many episodes are in season 23 of GameCenter CX?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch GameCenter CX Season 23 Online

Stream GameCenter CX Season 23 in HD


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!