Game On! Season 1

Release Date, Full Episodes

Game On! season 1 started airing on Wednesday, May 27, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jul 22, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Celebrity Guests: Gabriel Iglesias & J.R. Smith

S1E2 Celebrity Guests: Demi Lovato & Ronda Rousey

S1E3 Celebrity Guests: James Corden & Landon Donovan

S1E4 Celebrity Guests: Nicole Byer & David Ortiz

S1E5 Celebrity Guests: Tony Hale & Bobby Moynihan

S1E6 Celebrity Guests: Becky Lynch & Joel McHale

S1E7 Celebrity Guests: Tiki Barber & Ken Jeong

most recent episode S1E8 Celebrity Guests: Kevin Nealon & Terrell Owens

How many episodes are in season 1 of Game On!?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Game On! pits two teams of three, captained by Venus Williams and Rob Gronkowski, with comedians Bobby Lee and Ian Karmel and a rotating mix of sports stars, comedians and celebrities, against one another. The teams will go head to head in over-the-top physical challenges—from seeing who can dunk the most basketballs over a tank of water while harnessed on a bungee cord, to taking on a sumo wrestler in the ring. They will also have their sports-related knowledge tested with trivia questions.


Leave a Reply