Football Night in America Season 13

Premiere Date, Episode List

Football Night in America season 13 started airing on Thursday, September 6, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S13E1 Atlanta Falcons At Philadelphia Eagles

S13E2 New England Patriots At Detroit Lions

S13E3 Dallas Cowboys At Houston Texans

S13E4 Kansas City Chiefs At New England Patriots

S13E5 Los Angeles Rams At San Francisco 49ers

S13E6 New Orleans Saints At Minnesota Vikings

S13E7 Green Bay Packers At New England Patriots

S13E8 Dallas Cowboys At Philadelphia Eagles

S13E9 Pittsburgh Steelers At Jacksonville Jaguars

S13E10 Atlanta Falcons at New Orleans Saints

S13E11 San Francisco 49ers At Seattle Seahawks

S13E12 Pittsburgh Steelers At Oakland Raiders

S13E13 Philadelphia Eagles At Los Angeles Rams

S13E14 Kansas City Chiefs At Seattle Seahawks

most recent episode S13E15 Tbd

How many episodes are in season 13 of Football Night in America?

The season consists of 15 episodes.



Leave a Reply