Food Unwrapped Season 6

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Food Unwrapped season 6 started airing on Monday, August 31, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 MSG, Brazil Nuts, Elderflower Cordial

S6E2 Vitamin D Deficiency, Wagyu Beef, Swiss Cheese

S6E3 Bluefin Tuna, Ice Cream, Peas

S6E4 Vodka, Instant Coffee, Wensleydale Cheese

S6E5 Pistachios, Rolled Oats, Prosecco

S6E6 Vegetables, Wine, Biscuits

S6E7 Pineapples, Chocolate, Mussels

S6E8 Prunes, Cherry Tomatoes, Growing Veg with Sea Water

S6E9 Crabs, Greens, Gummy Sweets

S6E10 Revisited: Mozzarella, Venison and Sprouts

S6E11 Revisited: Meat, Pine Nuts, Store-Bought Pies

S6E12 Revisited, Greek Yoghurt, Red Leicester Cheese, Ostrich Meat

S6E13 Revisited: Sourdough Bread, Rose Oil and Beetroot

S6E14 Revisited: Whitebait, Saffron and Glacé Cherries

S6E15 Revisited: Cheap Red Wine, Gluten, Chewy Sweets

most recent episode S6E16 Revisited: Figs, Energy Drinks, Kidney Beans

How many episodes are in season 6 of Food Unwrapped?

The season consists of 16 episodes. The second half premiered on Friday, February 19, 2016.



Leave a Reply