Food Network Star Season 6

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Food Network Star season 6 started airing on Sunday, June 6, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Welcome to Los Angeles!

S6E2 Sweet to Savory Carnival

S6E3 Grammy Award Celebration

S6E4 Spicy Competition

S6E5 Lunch Trucks with Paula

S6E6 Retro Palm Springs

S6E7 Secret Supper Club

S6E8 Cooking for Eva Longoria

S6E9 Iron Chef Battle

most recent episode S6E10 Rachael Ray Directs

How many episodes are in season 6 of Food Network Star?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Food Network Star Season 6 Online

Stream Food Network Star Season 6 in HD


Leave a Reply