Food Network Star Season 4

Release Date, Episode List

Food Network Star season 4 started airing on Sunday, June 1, 2008. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Star Quality

S4E2 FN Star on the Go

S4E3 You . . . In a Jar

S4E4 Being an Expert

S4E5 Enticing and Easy with Bon Appetit

S4E6 Into the Studio

S4E7 Vegas Throwdown

S4E8 Ultimate Vegas Buffet

most recent episode S4E9 Finale

How many episodes are in season 4 of Food Network Star?

The season consists of 9 episodes.


Watch Food Network Star Season 4 Online

Stream Food Network Star Season 4 in HD


Leave a Reply