Fly Rod Chronicles Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode List

Fly Rod Chronicles season 4 started airing on Friday, January 6, 2017. Subscribe below for season Four fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Mar 24, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Bucket List Brook Trout

S4E2 Carp on Cicadas

S4E3 Big Hole Browns

S4E4 Bahamas Bonefish

S4E5 Back to the Basics

S4E6 Chama Generations

S4E7 Arctic Char Frenzy

S4E8 Fishing for ALS

S4E9 The Life of a Guide

S4E10 Fins & Feathers

S4E11 Alaska Family Slam

most recent episode S4E12 West Virginia Strong: A Story About the Flood

How many episodes are in season 4 of Fly Rod Chronicles?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Fly Rod Chronicles Season 4 Online

Stream Fly Rod Chronicles Season 4 in HD


Leave a Reply