Floogals Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Floogals season 1 started airing on Saturday, January 23, 2016. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Feb 10, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Project Glue

S1E3 Project Tortoise

S1E4 Project Washer Dryer

S1E5 Project Balloon

S1E6 Project Trumpet

S1E7 Project Puzzle

S1E8 Project Ice

S1E9 Project Sleepover

S1E10 Project Bubbles

S1E11 Project Baby

S1E12 Project Flashlight

S1E13 Project Record Player

S1E14 Project Garden Hose

S1E15 Project Roller Skates

S1E16 Project Seeds

most recent episode S1E17 Project Rubberboard

How many episodes are in season 1 of Floogals?

The season consists of 17 episodes.


Watch Floogals Season 1 Online

Stream Floogals Season 1 in HD

The Floogals follows the wild and comedic adventures of three diminutive and curious aliens from Planet Floog that land on Earth, take up residence in a suburban home and embark on daily missions, exploring things that fascinate them like bubble baths, birthday cakes and garden hoses.


Leave a Reply