Flipping Out Season 5

Premiere Date, Episode List

Flipping Out season 5 started airing on Wednesday, July 6, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S5E1 New Kid on the Block

S5E2 Wake-up Call

S5E3 New York or Bust

S5E4 What Stays in Vegas

S5E5 Dropping the Axe

S5E6 Don't Be Tardy to the Party

S5E7 Showdown at Sunshine Terrace

S5E8 Money Changes Everything

S5E9 Substitutes

S5E10 There's No Place Like Home

most recent episode S5E11 Reunion

How many episodes are in season 5 of Flipping Out?

The season consists of 11 episodes.


Watch Flipping Out Season 5 Online

Stream Flipping Out Season 5 in HD


Leave a Reply