Flander's Company Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Flander's Company season 4 started airing on Friday, April 15, 2011. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Don't Feel Like Dancing

S4E2 American Woman

S4E3 Candle in the Wind

S4E4 The Time Warp

S4E5 Different World

S4E6 Memo to Human ressources

S4E7 This is How We Do

S4E8 Forgiven Not Forgotten

S4E9 I Will Come Back

S4E10 Dirty Work

S4E11 It Smells Like Shit

S4E12 Insane Rage Dolls

S4E13 Who's That Chick ?

S4E14 I So Hate Consequences

S4E15 Too Much Monkey Business

S4E16 No Pain, No Gain

S4E17 Karma Tsunami

S4E18 Born Villain

most recent episode S4E19 Across the Universe(s)

How many episodes are in season 4 of Flander's Company?

The season consists of 19 episodes. The second half premiered on Friday, January 13, 2012.


Watch Flander's Company Season 4 Online

Stream Flander's Company Season 4 in HD


Leave a Reply