First Wives Club Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

First Wives Club season 1 started airing on Thursday, September 19, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Plan B

S1E3 Diamonds Are Forever

S1E4 Storytelling

S1E5 What Happens Upstate

S1E6 The Glow Up

S1E7 Something Blue

S1E8 One Night Only

most recent episode S1E9 Vengeance

How many episodes are in season 1 of First Wives Club?

The season consists of 9 episodes.


Based on the 1996 Paramount Pictures movie, the First Wives Club series will follow a group of women who band together after their marriages fall apart, and who find strength in their sisterhood - and of course a little revenge.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!