Felix stör en ingenjör Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Felix stör en ingenjör season 1 started airing on Monday, September 27, 2010. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Avsnitt 1

S1E2 Avsnitt 2

S1E3 Avsnitt 3

S1E4 Avsnitt 4

S1E5 Avsnitt 5

S1E6 Avsnitt 6

S1E7 Avsnitt 7

most recent episode S1E8 Avsnitt 8

How many episodes are in season 1 of Felix stör en ingenjör?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Felix stör en ingenjör Season 1 Online

Stream Felix stör en ingenjör Season 1 in HD

Felix Herngren visits successful Swedish engineers abroad.


Leave a Reply