Fear the Walking Dead Season 5

Premiere Date, Episode List

Fear the Walking Dead season 5 started airing on Sunday, June 2, 2019. Subscribe below for season Five fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Sep 29, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S5E1 Here to Help

S5E2 The Hurt That Will Happen

S5E3 Humbug's Gulch

S5E4 Skidmark

S5E5 The End of Everything

S5E6 The Little Prince

S5E7 Still Standing

S5E8 Is Anybody Out There?

S5E9 Channel 4

S5E10 210 Words Per Minute

S5E11 You're Still Here

S5E12 Ner Tamid

S5E13 Leave What You Don't

S5E14 Today and Tomorrow

most recent episode S5E15 Channel 5

next episode S5E16 End of the Line

How many episodes are in season 5 of Fear the Walking Dead?

The season consists of 16 episodes.


Watch Fear the Walking Dead Season 5 Online

Stream Fear the Walking Dead Season 5 in HD

[VIDEO] 'Fear the Walking Dead' Season 5 Trailer Released by AMC - TVLine - per Tvline

As previously reported, Austin Amelio, who played Negan’s long-suffering henchman Dwight on TWD, is crossing over his reformed Savior to the AMC drama’s spinoff. He joins former TWD co-star Lennie James, whose Morgan made the jump in Season 4.

The Rick Grimes Story May Collide With 'Fear The Walking Dead' - according to Uproxx

“There’s gonna be some pre-announcements made, we’re gonna have some announcements after that,” Scott Gimple said. “But what I will say is Fear the Walking Dead is coming up in June, and there is a story in the first half of the season that has to do with one of these greater stories of the universe that will bring in some of the things that all of you guys have seen before, and it will expand it out just a little bit more, and then we’ll have an announcement.”

Fear the Walking Dead Will Continue A Story From the Main Series - according to Cbr

"This season, I wouldn’t classify it as an enemy, but there will be this, beyond Austin [Amelio], this very interesting commonality, this story strand that’s gonna be furthered on this show that started on The Walking Dead," teased Gimple. "And who knows where it will go? But that’s the thing on tap right now.”

Fear the Walking Dead: Austin Amelio, AMC Confirm Dwight-ier Season 5 - Bleeding Cool News - via Bleedingcool

The Walking Dead returns to AMC from the remainder of its ninth season on Sunday, February 10, 2019, at 8 p.m. ET; with Fear the Walking Dead expected to premere in 2019, some time between April and June.

'The Walking Dead' Star Joins 'Fear' for Another Crossover - by Comicbook

The move follows the crossover lead previously carried out by Morgan Jones actor Lennie James. James joined Fear the Walking Dead in its fourth season and has since become the show's lead actor. With Amelio, James, Jenna Elfman, Garret Dillahunt, and Maggie Grace all having joined Fear the Walking Dead within the past two years, the show continues to transition away from its original cast and into something new.

Previously on Fear the Walking Dead: Morgan struggles to find the strength to help friends in dire need before it's too late.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!