Father Brown Season 6

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Father Brown season 6 started airing on Monday, December 18, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 The Tree of Truth

S6E2 The Jackdaw's Revenge

S6E3 The Kembleford Dragon

S6E4 The Angel of Mercy

S6E5 The Face of the Enemy

S6E6 The Devil You Know

S6E7 The Dance of Death

S6E8 The Cat of Mastigatus

S6E9 The Flower of the Fairway

most recent episode S6E10 The Two Deaths of Hercule Flambeau

How many episodes are in season 6 of Father Brown?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Father Brown Season 6 Online

Stream Father Brown Season 6 in HD

Previously on Father Brown: Father Brown suspects an ulterior motive is at play when his old adversary Flambeau is incarcerated for murder.


Leave a Reply

Be the First to Comment!