Fates & Furies Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Fates & Furies season 1 started airing on Saturday, December 1, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Jan 19, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

S1E7 Episode 7

S1E8 Episode 8

S1E9 Episode 9

S1E10 Episode 10

S1E11 Episode 11

S1E12 Episode 12

S1E13 Episode 13

S1E14 Episode 14

S1E15 Episode 15

S1E16 Episode 16

S1E17 Episode 17

S1E18 Episode 18

S1E19 Episode 19

S1E20 Episode 20

S1E21 Episode 21

S1E22 Episode 22

S1E23 Episode 23

S1E24 Episode 24

S1E25 Episode 25

S1E26 Episode 26

S1E27 Episode 27

most recent episode S1E28 Episode 28

How many episodes are in season 1 of Fates & Furies?

The season consists of 28 episodes.


Watch Fates & Furies Season 1 Online

Stream Fates & Furies Season 1 in HD

Fates & Furies is about a woman who decides to approach a man by telling him all sort of lies. The man falls for the lies told by the woman and ends up falling madly in love with her. Although the woman wants to tell the truth, she can not do it, because if she does she will lose the man she loves though Goo Hae Ra is smart and beautiful, she is in miserable situation because of her family. Her older sister attempted suicide and her father passed away. The only way she can escape her situation is with money. She then approaches Tae In Joon. He is the second son of a shoe company owner…


Leave a Reply