Fatal Vows Season 6

Premiere Date, Episode List

Fatal Vows season 6 started airing on Saturday, August 11, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 A Watery Grave

S6E2 Behind Closed Doors

S6E3 Love Gone Bankrupt

S6E4 The Bad Apple

S6E5 Everybody Loves Rick

S6E6 Ambition to Die For

S6E7 Murder, Modesty and the Pastor

S6E8 Curtain Call to Hell

S6E9 Death Outranks Love

S6E10 Living with the Devil

S6E11 Deceitful Secrets

S6E12 Sins of the Heart

most recent episode S6E13 Bored to Death

How many episodes are in season 6 of Fatal Vows?

The season consists of 13 episodes.


Watch Fatal Vows Season 6 Online

Stream Fatal Vows Season 6 in HD


Leave a Reply