Fariña Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Fariña season 1 started airing on Wednesday, February 28, 2018. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: May 09, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 1981

S1E2 1982

S1E3 1983

S1E4 1984

S1E5 1985

S1E6 1986

S1E7 1987

S1E8 1988

S1E9 1989

most recent episode S1E10 1990

How many episodes are in season 1 of Fariña?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Fariña Season 1 Online

Stream Fariña Season 1 in HD

Set in coastal Northwestern Spain of 1979 and framed by the 1990 true-to-fact razzia of almost the entire Galician drug cartel, Farinia - Snow in Galicia portrays the rise to power of Sito from right-hand man to the local cigarette smuggling racket's godfather to when he takes the reins into his own hands while local head of police Enrique León watches his every step from a distance, preparing for just the right moment to make his move.


Leave a Reply