Fargo Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Fargo season 1 started airing on Tuesday, April 15, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Crocodile's Dilemma

S1E2 The Rooster Prince

S1E3 A Muddy Road

S1E4 Eating the Blame

S1E5 The Six Ungraspables

S1E6 Buridan's Ass

S1E7 Who Shaves the Barber?

S1E8 The Heap

S1E9 A Fox, a Rabbit, and a Cabbage

most recent episode S1E10 Morton's Fork

How many episodes are in season 1 of Fargo?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Watch Fargo Season 1 Online

Stream Fargo Season 1 in HD

Fargo is a seasonal anthology crime drama with some dark comical elements, inspired by the film Fargo written by the Coen brothers. Each season follows a new case and new characters, all entrenched in the trademark humor, murder and "Minnesota nice" that has made the film an enduring classic.

Critics Reviews


Leave a Reply