Farfar Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Farfar season 1 started airing on Saturday, September 12, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Nov 14, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Farfar kommer

S1E2 Husregler

S1E3 Demens

S1E4 Pizza-ovn

S1E5 Steinars bursdag

S1E6 Evig trofast

most recent episode S1E7 Jakt

next episode S1E8 Steinars gjestebud

S1E9 Farfar på eventyr

S1E10 Caveman-løpet

How many episodes are in season 1 of Farfar?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Johnny left his wife and son after a trip to Legoland. Now, 20 years later, after a life as an unorthodox and charming living man with shady connections in Denmark, he is back in Norway, in the basement of his now adult, and politically and pedagogically correct son, Steinar, with family. But are father and son so different, really?


Leave a Reply