Escaping Polygamy Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode Guide

Escaping Polygamy season 1 started airing on Tuesday, July 14, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Melanie

S1E2 Kathy

S1E3 Rachel

S1E4 Priscilla

S1E5 Little Sister

most recent episode S1E6 Yolanda

How many episodes are in season 1 of Escaping Polygamy?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Watch Escaping Polygamy Season 1 Online

Stream Escaping Polygamy Season 1 in HD

Escaping Polygamy follows the work of three sisters who left the Kingston clan, a secretive polygamist group based in Salt Lake City, Utah known as the Order, as they help both loved ones and strangers break free of polygamy. The series follows three sisters – Andrea, Jessica and Shanell – who, over 10 years ago, bravely escaped polygamy. Now, their mission in life is to help other young men, women and children escape the abusive polygamous lifestyle into which they were born and raised, and manage their new lives on the outside.


Leave a Reply