Escape the Night Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode List

Escape the Night season 4 started airing on Thursday, July 11, 2019. Subscribe below for season Four fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Sep 05, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 Collecting the Dead Pt. 1

S4E2 The Museum of Death Part 2

S4E3 A Deal With A Demon

S4E4 A Wedding To Die For

S4E5 Dark Magic and A Twisted Fate

S4E6 The Maze of Terror

S4E7 Be Careful What You Wish For

S4E8 Cursed Treasure

S4E9 Prehistoric Evil

most recent episode S4E10 The Collector Returns


S4E12 The Monsters of Limbo

How many episodes are in season 4 of Escape the Night?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Watch Escape the Night Season 4 Online

Stream Escape the Night Season 4 in HD


Leave a Reply