Epic Rap Battles of History Season 6

Release Date, Episode Guide

Epic Rap Battles of History season 6 started airing on Sunday, April 21, 2019. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S6E1 Freddy Krueger vs Wolverine

S6E2 Guy Fawkes vs Che Guevara

S6E3 Ronald McDonald vs The Burger King

S6E4 George Carlin vs Richard Pryor

S6E5 Jacques Cousteau vs Steve Irwin

S6E6 Mother Teresa vs Sigmund Freud

S6E7 Vlad the Impaler vs Count Dracula

S6E8 The Joker vs Pennywise

S6E9 Thanos vs J Robert Oppenheimer

most recent episode S6E10 Henry VIII vs Hillary Clinton

How many episodes are in season 6 of Epic Rap Battles of History?

The season consists of 10 episodes. The second half premiered on Sunday, July 14, 2019.


Watch Epic Rap Battles of History Season 6 Online

Stream Epic Rap Battles of History Season 6 in HD


Leave a Reply

1 Comment threads
0 Thread replies
Most reacted comment
Hottest comment thread
1 Comment authors
Johnny Scythe Recent comment authors
newest oldest most voted
Johnny Scythe
Johnny Scythe

It’s not James Brown. It’s James Bond.