Ennemi Public Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Ennemi Public season 1 started airing on Sunday, May 1, 2016. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 La Brebis égarée

S1E2 La Marque de la bête

S1E3 Les Fausses Idoles

S1E4 Le Bon Berger

S1E5 Frères de sang

S1E6 L'Alliance

S1E7 Le Puits des âmes

S1E8 Agnus Dei

S1E9 Tu ne tueras point

most recent episode S1E10 Le Jugement Dernier

How many episodes are in season 1 of Ennemi Public?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Child murderer released on parole, Beranger Guy is welcomed by the monks of the Abbey of Vielsart, a quiet little village of the Ardennes. It is under the protection of Chloe Muller, a young inspector of the federal police, convinced that sooner or later the former criminal will reoffend. While the population is worried by the presence of the number one public enemy in their neighborhood, police learn the disappearance of a girl in the village ...


Leave a Reply