Endless Summer Season 1

Release Date, Episode Guide

Endless Summer season 1 started airing on Wednesday, October 10, 2018. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Adore Drama? Binge Watch THIS!

S1E2 Would You Choose Between Your Family & S.O.?

S1E3 This Crush-Worthy Moment Has Us in Our Feelings

S1E4 TFW Your BF's Flirting with Someone Else...

S1E5 It's Official: Confrontation Srsly Sucks

S1E6 This Letter Shook Summer to Her Core

S1E7 Has Your Crush Ever Done This to You?

S1E8 Wow, Have You Ever Been Curved Like This?

S1E9 Will All This Drama Lead to a Breakup?

S1E10 "We Should Just Focus on Ourselves..."

S1E11 This Situation Couldn't Be Any More Awkward

most recent episode S1E12 Will Dylan & Summer Break Up or Make Up?

How many episodes are in season 1 of Endless Summer?

The season consists of 12 episodes.


Fashion and beauty vlogger Summer McKeen and her boyfriend Dylan Jordan begin a new life together in Laguna Beach.


Leave a Reply