Embeds Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Embeds season 1 started airing on Wednesday, January 18, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Off the Record

S1E3 Keg Stands

S1E4 Exodus

S1E5 Things Get Hairy

most recent episode S1E6 Dreams

How many episodes are in season 1 of Embeds?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Embeds centers on five young reporters who are in way over their heads as they find themselves shaping the future of the country through raucous adventures in an unexpected world of sex, drugs and swing states on the presidential campaign trail.


Leave a Reply