Ellen's Design Challenge Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Ellen's Design Challenge season 1 started airing on Monday, January 26, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Crate Expectations

S1E2 Contain Your Enthusiasm

S1E3 Off the Wall

S1E4 Ouch, We Have to Build a...

S1E5 From Trash to Treasure

most recent episode S1E6 And the Winner Is...

How many episodes are in season 1 of Ellen's Design Challenge?

The season consists of 6 episodes.


Ellen DeGeneres puts eight furniture designers to the test when they come to Los Angeles to compete in various challenges designing and building amazing furniture creations. With a workshop, a lead carpenter and all the tools they'll need, the contestants will be tasked with a new build each episode. A panel of expert judges along with appearances by Ellen will eliminate them one by one until one designer is left standing to take home the cash prize and win Ellen's Design Challenge.


Leave a Reply