Eleven Little Roosters Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

Eleven Little Roosters season 1 started airing on Monday, January 16, 2017. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Mar 06, 2017. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Spy Games

S1E2 Honor Among Assassins

S1E3 Recon Rebirth

S1E4 The Most Dangerous Game

S1E5 Rogue Nation

S1E6 Born Identities

S1E7 Double Triple Cross

most recent episode S1E8 Mission Critical

How many episodes are in season 1 of Eleven Little Roosters?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Watch Eleven Little Roosters Season 1 Online

Stream Eleven Little Roosters Season 1 in HD

The spiritual successor to Ten Little Roosters, Eleven follows the exploits of the Rooster Corps, an alliance of spy agencies that's been infiltrated by a mole. And as our saboteur pits the assassins against each other, it'll be up to you to decipher the clues... And uncover who will be taken out next.


Leave a Reply