El Candidato Season 1

Premiere Date, Full Episodes

El Candidato season 1 started airing on Friday, July 17, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Pilot

S1E2 Artículo 29

S1E3 Lightbulb

S1E4 Toques

S1E5 Operativo

S1E6 Blackberries

S1E7 En la ciudad de la furia

S1E8 Fireside Chat

S1E9 La cabaña en el bosque

most recent episode S1E10 Desert of the Lions

How many episodes are in season 1 of El Candidato?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


In El Candidato, rookie CIA field operative Isabel Alfaro works alongside infamous CIA legend Wayne Addison to bring down Rafael Bautista, Mexico's most vicious and brilliant narco. Her mission brings her into conflict with Eduardo Yzaguirre, her former boyfriend and the current Mayor of Mexico City, the cleanest and most inspirational politician in the country.


Leave a Reply