Egyxos Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Egyxos season 1 started airing on Sunday, February 22, 2015. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - May 17, 2015. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 The Last Pharaoh

S1E2 The Dark Pyramid

S1E3 The Judgement of the Labyrinth

S1E4 Path of the Warrior

S1E5 The Shadow of Exaton

S1E6 The Claws of Sobek

S1E7 No Man's Land

S1E8 The Seal of Sekhmet

S1E9 The Prisoner of the Desert

S1E10 The Destroyer

S1E11 The Well of Darkness

S1E12 The Great River

S1E13 The Battle of the Champions

S1E14 The Raiders of the Sea of Sand

S1E15 Lost in Time

S1E16 The Giants of Sand

S1E17 The Heart of Shu

S1E18 The Hidden Enemy

S1E19 The Queen of Darkness

S1E20 The Lost Airplane

S1E21 Air Raiders

S1E22 The Feather of Maat

S1E23 Threat from the Sky

S1E24 The Gate of the Mummies

S1E25 Firestorm

most recent episode S1E26 Ra's Room

How many episodes are in season 1 of Egyxos?

The season consists of 26 episodes.


Watch Egyxos Season 1 Online

Stream Egyxos Season 1 in HD

An ancient civilization lost in time and space, is coming back - the Egyxos. They are incredible creatures gifted with superpowers split into two factions endlessly battling for the domination over their kingdom. During the fighting between the two warrior brothers Kefer and Exaton, the earthly boy Leo is involved despite his will. He doesn't know he has inherited a great power - The last Pharaoh's one. Once Leo finds out his gift, his life will change forever and a big adventure between two worlds, where danger is always lurking, will begin.


Leave a Reply