Dual Survival Season 4

Premiere Date, Episode List

Dual Survival season 4 started airing on Wednesday, April 23, 2014. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S4E1 No End in Sight Part 1

S4E2 No End in Sight Part 2

S4E3 Deadly Dunes

S4E4 Glacial Downfall

S4E5 Journey's End to a New Beginning

S4E6 No Man Is An Island

S4E7 Mayan Mayhem

S4E8 On the Edge

S4E9 End of the Road

most recent episode S4E10 One Shot, One Kill

How many episodes are in season 4 of Dual Survival?

The season consists of 10 episodes.


Previously on Dual Survival: In a classic wilderness survival scenario, Cody and Joe take on the mountains of Northern California. The damp and treacherous woodland environment wreaks havoc on the body with drastic temperature changes and a lack of dry materials for fire-building.


Leave a Reply