Dream Raider Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Dream Raider season 1 started airing on Sunday, August 16, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale: Oct 04, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to episode.guide where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Episode 1

S1E2 Episode 2

S1E3 Episode 3

S1E4 Episode 4

S1E5 Episode 5

S1E6 Episode 6

most recent episode S1E7 Episode 7

next episode S1E8 Episode 8

How many episodes are in season 1 of Dream Raider?

The season consists of 8 episodes.


Set in the near future, Dream Raider features a misfit team of scientists and cops that are trying to get to the bottom of a criminal conspiracy that exploits human consciousness. The series opens with detectives investigating a case of missing girls and uncovers a mysterious cutting-edge technology that enables them to enter the dreamscapes of others in search of the truth.

Critics Reviews

    Another unfavorable comparison to The Cell, or with Satoshi Kon’s Paprika, arises with Dream Raider’s “Dreamscapes.” The worlds that the Dream Raiders see when entering another person’s mind are mostly drab rooftops, or industrial buildings, with the exception of the alien invasion themed “Dreamscapes” in the second episode, which also happen to take place <...> - according to Goggler - Season 1 [Iain McNally]


Leave a Reply