Don't Season 1

Release Date, Episode List

Don't season 1 started airing on Thursday, June 11, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale - Jul 16, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Don't Be a Wiseguy

S1E2 Don't Move in With Your Parents

most recent episode S1E3 Don't Parent Trap on National TV

next episode S1E4 Don't Go Chasing Cedar Rapids

S1E5 Don't Hit Your Sister

How many episodes are in season 1 of Don't?

The season consists of 5 episodes.


A game show that offers contestants the chance to win cash by tackling hilarious tasks, each with the simple rule: "DON'T."


Leave a Reply