Don't Look Deeper Season 1

Premiere Date, Episode List

Don't Look Deeper season 1 started airing on Monday, July 27, 2020. Subscribe below for season One fan alert to get a short reminder email the day of the season finale — Aug 11, 2020. Get a brief email if and when the next season is announced. Make sure to come back to where we’ll have season recap and discussion.

List of Episodes

S1E1 Alpha

S1E2 Panic

S1E3 Reset

S1E4 Jailbreak

S1E5 Testing

S1E6 Source

S1E7 Artifacts

S1E8 Beta

S1E9 Offline

S1E10 Connect

S1E11 Revert

most recent episode S1E12 Drive

next episode S1E13 TBA


How many episodes are in season 1 of Don't Look Deeper?

The season consists of 14 episodes.


Don't Look Deeper follows a high school senior in Merced, CA, in a world fifteen minutes into the future, who can't seem to shake the feeling she's not human, with the revelation setting into motion events that puts her life in jeopardy.

Critics Reviews

    Aisha is a high school-aged teenager who has lived most of her life with optic nerve spasms and multiple episodes a year of seemingly blacking out. But, despite the attention that brings, she has a fairly normal life. She had a boyfriend named Levi, until she caught him getting sucked off by a robot, a best friend named Cari, and was raised in a single-parent home by her English professor father <...> - per Wherever I Look [Amari Allah]


Leave a Reply